View Single Post
Old 02-06-2005, 08:17 PM   #3
The Saucepan Man
Corpus Cacophonous
 
The Saucepan Man's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: A green and pleasant land
Posts: 8,390
The Saucepan Man has been trapped in the Barrow!
White-Hand Rule adjudication

Quote:
Rule question: If Aragorn was already used, would Aragorn II be allowed?
Not if you meant Aragorn II first time round.

And if you let your alter-egos play, you have to make sure they give you a full report.
__________________
Do you mind? I'm busy doing the fishstick. It's a very delicate state of mind!
The Saucepan Man is offline   Reply With Quote