![]() |
|
|
|
Visit The *EVEN NEWER* Barrow-Downs Photo Page |
|
|
#11 |
|
Scion of The Faithful
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: The brink, where hope and despair are akin. [The Philippines]
Posts: 5,312
![]() ![]() |
I interpreted it literally, without that phrase 'or the same person' partitioned. Because obviously he can't guard himself twice in a row (if he can guard himself at all), cos he's the same person.
I think we need to get a ruling on this, though. Eönwë, can McCaber Guard himself? EDIT: inserted '(if he can guard himself at all)'.
__________________
フェンリス鴨 (Fenrisu Kamo) The plot, cut, defeated. I intend to copy this sig forever - so far so good...
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|